Weekly Devotional

Servants of Christ
 
Confessions of an Ignorant Church Mouse

Tell the Story! (2 Timothy 1:1-14)

Sunday, October 2, 2022 | Trey Comstock

The Temple and The Trash Pile (Luke 16:19-31)

Sunday, September 25, 2022 | Trey Comstock

Salvation Means Being Saved from Something (1 Timothy 1:12-17)

Sunday, September 18, 2022 | Trey Comstock

No Matter How Baaaaaaad, We Are (Luke 15:1-10)

Sunday, September 11, 2022 | Trey Comstock

What is He Even Doing Here? (Philemon 1-21)

Sunday, September 4, 2022 | Trey Comstock

Love in a Maelstrom (Luke 14:1, 7-14)

Sunday, August 28, 2022 | Trey Comstock

Do Help or Not to Help? That is the question. (Luke 13:10-17)

Sunday, August 21, 2022 | Trey Comstock

Who's in Your Spiritual Lineage? (Hebrews 11:29-12:2)

Sunday, August 14, 2022 | Trey Comstock

Jesus is Coming. Look Busy! (Luke 12:32-40)

Sunday, August 7, 2022 | Trey Comstock

Unlike me, God doesn't give up (Hosea 11:1-11)

Sunday, July 31, 2022 | Trey Comstock

A True Confession from the Truly Ignorant (Luke 11:1-13)

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | Trey Comstock

Don't Rush to Action (Colossians 1:15-28 and Luke 10:38-42)

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | Trey Comstock

Maybe Not Everything is Nice (1 Corinthians 4:1-13)

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | Julie Stuckey